A List of Garment and Fashion Buyers (200 Plus Apparel Brands)



Are you looking for garment buyer's list?  Here is a BIG list of international garment buyers and brands - from the USA, and European countries. This list of buyers are collected from internet, from the exporter's client list, and collected from friends.

Apparel manufacturers and exporters across the globe manufacture millions of garments every day. These garments are purchased by the apparel retailers, brands and apparel buyers and finally reaches the end consumers who live far away from the manufacturers.

Related post: How to Find New Buyers and Retain Them for Apparel Manufacturing Business

As a garment manufacturer, one needs business opportunity from apparel retailers. They need to know about the top and popular apparel buyers and brands to expand their market reach.

Some of these buyers are retailers having stores in across the globe, some have stored in their home countries (but the country name may be listed for one country). Some retailers have a number of apparel brands under a group for the different niche. You can research more about the buyer by visiting their website.


Brands/ Buyers Country Website URL
Aldi Store Germany https://www.aldi.co.uk
3Pommes  http://www.3pommes.com/en/
5.11 Tactical U.S. http://www.511tactical.com/
Adidas U.S. http://www.adidas.com/
AllSaints UK https://www.allsaints.com/
America Today https://www.america-today.com/
American Eagle Outfitters USA https://www.ae.com/
American Living U.S. http://www.belk.com/products/american-living.jsp
AMERICAN RAG CIE U.S. https://americanrag.com/
Amichi http://www.amichi.es/
Anthrogologie, USA U.S. https://www.anthropologie.com/
Armani Exchange Italy https://www.armaniexchange.com/countries/index
ASDA UK http://www.asda.com/
ASOS UK http://www.asos.com/
Atmosphere UK https://atmosphere-clothing.com/
Balmain, Paris U.S. http://www.balmain.com/
Banana Republic http://www.bananarepublic.com/
Bash (France) Germany https://ba-sh.com/fr/en/
Baur Versand Germany https://www.baur.de/
BCBG Max Azaria U.S. http://www.bcbg.com/
BHS  UK https://www.bhs.com/
Boden UK http://www.boden.co.uk/
Bonpoint (France) France http://www.bonpoint.com/row/
Brook Brothers USA http://www.brooksbrothers.com/
BURLEIGH POINT LTD. (BILLABONG) Canada
Burton
C&A EEC http://www.c-and-a.com/uk/en/corporate/company/
C.K. Jeans USA
Calvin Klein USA http://explore.calvinklein.com/en_US/explore
CARLI GRY (I.C.Group) Denmark http://www.icgroup.net/about/ic-group-short/
Carven Paris https://www.carven.com/fr_fr/
CEVIMOD France
Charabia
Charles Veillon EUROPE
Chico’s USA https://www.chicos.com/store/
Chipie  France http://brand.chipie.com/en/
Christian Dior France https://www.dior.com/home/en_int
Claire Denmark http://claire.co.nz/
Club Monaco
Coldwater creek
Color Plus
Cool Cat
Cornell
Cortefiel Spain http://www.grupocortefiel.com/
CSI
Custo (Spain)
Cutter & buck
Damart
Debenhams UK http://www.debenhams.com/
DELIAS USA http://www.deliasclothing.com/
Didi EUROPE https://www.didi.nl/
DIMOTEX (Spain) Europe
DKNY USA https://www.dkny.com/us/
Dorothy Perkins UK http://www.dorothyperkins.com/
Edun Africa https://edun.com/
EL Corte Ingles EUROPE http://www.elcorteingles.com/
ELEMENT SKATEBOARDS USA
Esprit International http://www.esprit.com/
Ferrioni  http://www.ferrioni.com/
Fila 
FIRE BLACK USA
FIRE PLATINUM USA
Firetrap UK http://www.firetrap.com/
Forerver New Australia https://www.forevernew.com.au/
Fornarina http://www.fornarina.com/en-gb
Free People (Urban Outfitters, Urban Outfitters Wholesale Inc.) USA https://www.freepeople.com/
French  Connection  UK https://frenchconnection.com/
Funzee Ltd. (U.K) UK https://www.funzee.co.uk/
Gap Inc USA http://www.gapinc.com
Geoffrey Beene USA http://geoffreybeene.com/
George (ASDA) UK https://direct.asda.com/george/clothing
Gin Tonic Germany https://www.gintonic.de/
Glorai Vender Bilt USA
Grattan Europe
Greg Norman Collection USA
Grope Zannier (Now Kidiliz group) France http://www.kidilizgroup.com/
Guess USA
Guess Jeans
GYMBOREE (USA) USA
H&M (Hennes & Mauritz) Swedish  https://www.hm.com/
Hanes (Hanesbrands Inc.) USA http://www.hanes.com/corporate
Heine, Germany Germany
Hoss Intropia Europe
Hudson Bay Company (Mantles) Canada
Hugo Boss Germany http://www.hugoboss.com
I C COMPANY (Denmark) Europe
Ichi Europe https://webshop.ichi.biz
Inditex (Zara) Spain https://www.inditex.com/
INDUYCO (Spain) Europe
Interlinks Fashions Europe
Isabel Marant (France) Europe https://www.isabelmarant.com/us
Izod Club USA http://izod.com/
J.Crew USA https://www.jcrew.com
JACKPOT (Denmark) Europe http://www.jackpot.dk/
JACQUELINE RIU (France) France https://www.jacquelineriu.fr/
JC Brothers & Sisters Sweden https://www.jc.se/
Jigsaw USA http://www.jigsaw-london.com/
John Lewis UK https://www.johnlewis.com/
Jones Apparel Group Inc. USA http://www.jny.com/
Jones Apparel Group, USA USA
Jones Apparels USA
Jones New York Canada
Jos.a.bank
Juicy Couture USA http://www.juicycouture.com/
Kappa  UK https://www.kappa.com/uk
Karen Millen UK http://www.karenmillen.com/frnchs/homepage
Karstadt-Germany Germany
KATAG USA https://ktagclothingnyc.com/
Kenneth Cole, New York
Kiabi France https://www.kiabishop.com/
KIDS R US 
Kookai France http://www.kookai.fr
KOTON (Turkey) Turkey
Laura Ashley UK http://www.lauraashley.com/
Le Chateau Canada
Lee Cooper 
LIDL UK http://www.lidl.co.uk/
Lindex Ab Sweden
Liverpool  Maxico http://store.liverpoolfc.com/fashion/
LIZ CLAIBORNE (JCpenney) http://www.jcpenney.com
Louis Phillipe INDIA
Lucky Brand USA http://www.luckybrand.com/
LYPSY UK https://www.lipsy.co.uk/
MACYS USA https://www.macys.com/
Mango Spain http://shop.mango.com
Marks & Spencer UK http://www.marksandspencer.com/
Timberland USA https://www.timberland.com/homepage.html
Metro Germany https://www.metrostyle.com/
MEXX Europe http://www.mexx.com
Miss Selfridge UK Miss Selfridge
Monsoon UK http://uk.monsoon.co.uk/
Morgan Europe http://www.morgandetoi.co.uk/
Mothercare http://www.mothercare.com/clothing/
MOTHERSWORK
MUDO https://www.mudo.com.tr/
Mustang Jeans Germany https://www.mustang-jeans.com/de-DE/
NAF NAF France https://www.nafnaf.com/int_en/
Napapijri USA http://www.napapijri.com/us/
Neckermann and Quelle, Germany Germany
Newport News Inc. USA
Newport News, USA USA
Next UK
Nicole Farhi UK
Noa-Noa
Oasis UK
Old Navy 
ONEILL SPORTSWEAR USA
Orsay
OSTIN (Russia) Europe
Otto Versand  Europe
Otto, Germany Germany
Oxford Industries
PATRICE BREAL Europe https://www.breal.net/
Paul & Joe Europe http://www.paulandjoe.com/en/
Paul Smith UK https://www.paulsmith.co.uk/uk-en/
Phildar France http://www.phildar.fr/
Phillips-Van Heusen
Pimkie France http://www.pimkie.com/
Polo Jeans
Potpourri group, Inc USA https://www.potpourrigroup.com/
prAna Global http://global.prana.com/
Prada
Primark UK https://www.primark.com/en/homepage
Proline  http://www.prolineindia.com/
PULL & BEAR ESPANA SA (Inditex/Zara group) Spain Europe https://www.inditex.com/brands
PVH USA http://www.pvh.com/brands
Quicksilver USA http://www.quiksilver.com/
Ralph Lauren U.S. http://www.ralphlauren.com/
Redcats USA, Inc. (Brylane) U.S. http://www.redcats.com/
Reebok International https://shop4reebok.com/
Reiss UK https://www.reiss.com/eu/womens/
Replay Italy
Review Fashion Germany https://www.review-fashion.com/
RIPCURL USA http://www.ripcurl.com/
River Island UK http://www.riverisland.com/
Roberto Cavalli, Florence http://www.robertocavalli.com/
Roxy U.S. http://www.roxy.com/
Russell  U.S. https://www.russellathletic.com/
Rutzou Denmark http://www.rutzou.com/
S.OLIVER Germany http://www.soliver.eu/
SAIN LAUREN,  U.S. http://www.ysl.com/us
Sainsbury's UK https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/
Sears U.S. http://www.sears.com/
SFERA EUROPE http://www.sfera.com/es/
Shop Direct UK https://www.shopdirect.com/
Signal Denmark http://www.signal-clothing.com/
Sita Murt UK https://www.sitamurt.co.uk/
Spiegel, USA USA http://www.spiegel.com/
spirits women's wear- spirits, U.S. https://www.womenspirit.com/
Springfield (Cortefiel) Spain http://www.grupocortefiel.com/
Stradivarius Spain http://www.stradivarius.com/es/en/
Sud*Express France https://www.sudexpress.com/en_fr/
T.K. Maxx EUROPE http://www.tkmaxx.com/
TAO (France) Europe http://www.t-a-o.com/en/
Target USA https://www.target.com/
Tatuum http://www.tatuum.com/en/content/4-o-nas
The North Face USA https://www.thenorthface.com/
Toast UK https://www.toa.st/uk/
Together UK http://www.together.co.uk/
TOM McEWANS CLOTHING CO. (Sweden) Europe
Tom Tailor Germany http://www.tom-tailor.com/en/
Tommy Hilfiger http://global.tommy.com/english
Tony Cohen Netherland http://www.tony-cohen.com/
Topshop UK http://www.topshop.com/?geoip=home
Topsons downs USA http://www.topsondowns.com/
Torrid USA http://www.torrid.com/
Trend Elephant EUROPE
Twist & tango Sweden http://twisttango.com/
U.S. Polo Assn. USA https://uspoloassn.nnnow.com/
UCLA USA http://uclaclothing.com/holding.php
United Colours of Benetton Italy https://world.benetton.com/
Urban Outfitters Inc.  USA http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/index.jsp
VAN HEUSEN CORPORATION (PVH) https://www.pvh.com/
Vanity Fair https://www.vanityfairlingerie.com/
VIVEKES (Sweden) Sweden
Victoria's Secret USA https://www.victoriassecret.com/
Walmart USA https://www.walmart.com/
WE (We Fashion) EUROPE https://www.wefashion.com/
WET SEAL INC. USA https://www.wetseal.com/
Winners Merchants Inc., Canada https://www.winners.ca/en
Woolrich, Basspro
Woolworths Abercrombie & flitch
Yokana EUROPE
Zara (Inditex) Spain https://www.zara.com/
ZERO Germany http://www.zero.de/

Related post: List of Garment Manufacturers and Exporters in India

Request to the reader: 
In case you find any mistake in the above list you can mention it.
Secondly, if you see some well-known brand is missing please write the name in the comment box for addition.

COMMENTS

Name

5S,3,Activewear,1,Apparel ERP,2,apparel industry,63,apparel news,34,Apparel Production,32,Apparel Software,20,Bamboo Fabric,1,Bangladesh,3,Blogs,1,Books,34,Business Guides,9,Buyer,4,Buying House,4,CAD/CAM,1,Calculation & Formula,1,career,35,Change Management,1,Clothing,3,Clothing Brand,4,Compliance,3,Consumption,4,Costing,15,Cutting,23,Data Analysis,1,Defects,1,Denim,4,Directory,3,Dyeing,1,eCommerce,2,Education,5,Event & Fair,16,Fabric,75,Fashion,5,Fashion Business,44,Fashion Design,3,Fashion Show,2,Fiber,3,Finishing,10,Garment Exporters,1,Garmenting,2,Gartex,1,GSM,1,Guest Post,7,Human Resource,5,Industrial Engineering,226,Infographic,5,Knitting,4,KPI,8,Kurti,1,Lean,27,Leggings,2,Line Balancing,3,Line layout,4,Living Wages,1,Machines,36,Manufacturing,55,Merchandising,114,MIS,25,MISC,25,Operation bulletin,14,Operator,2,Operator Training,1,Performance rating,1,PLM,5,Printing & Embroidery,13,Problem Solving,1,Production Planning,27,Productivity,1,Project Report,1,QNA,124,Quality,64,Quality manual,2,Quality system,14,Research project,1,Resources,44,Retailing,5,RMG,1,Salary & Wages,7,Sampling,23,Scheduling,5,Shirt Making,2,Sourcing,9,Spec Sheet,10,Sportswear,5,Spreading,1,Stitching,4,Store,2,Stretch fabric,1,Student corner,1,sustainable clothing,7,T-shirt,4,Tailor,1,Tailoring Shop,2,Technology,66,Texprocess,1,Textile processing,11,Textile testing,22,Textiles,42,Threads,1,Towel,1,Trims & Accessories,17,videos,12,Waste,1,Work Study,40,Work wear,1,Yoga wear,1,
ltr
item
Online Clothing Study: A List of Garment and Fashion Buyers (200 Plus Apparel Brands)
A List of Garment and Fashion Buyers (200 Plus Apparel Brands)
A master list of international garment buyers and brands. Get buyers website url and country name.
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-l09YJs1GC0g/WqVBZ3DZkwI/AAAAAAAAFOM/CR4n8b1aWw8G5juCtzTkiUgiIMGsf_-qQCK4BGAYYCw/s1600/garment-buyers-list.jpg
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-l09YJs1GC0g/WqVBZ3DZkwI/AAAAAAAAFOM/CR4n8b1aWw8G5juCtzTkiUgiIMGsf_-qQCK4BGAYYCw/s72-c/garment-buyers-list.jpg
Online Clothing Study
https://www.onlineclothingstudy.com/2018/03/garment-buyers-list-USA-UK-Germany.html
https://www.onlineclothingstudy.com/
https://www.onlineclothingstudy.com/
https://www.onlineclothingstudy.com/2018/03/garment-buyers-list-USA-UK-Germany.html
true
6551124471002606808
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share. STEP 2: Click the link you shared to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy