AEPC Annual Export Award Function 2013

In Dec 2013, Apparel Export Promotion Council (AEPC) of India organized its Annual Export Award function 2013 for outstanding export performance for the year 2012-13, at apparel house, Gurgaon.

Dr. K S Rao, Union Textiles Minister, came to deliver awards in presence of Smt. Zohra Chatterji, the Guest of Honour, Senior Officials of Govt. Of India, Officials of AEPC and the captains of the garment Industry were also present.

Indian top tire garment exporters Shahi Exports Pvt Ltd., Orient Craft Ltd., Gokaldas Exports Limited, Pearl Global Industries Ltd., Silver Spark Apparel Limited and Eastman Exports Global Clothing P. Ltd.won the awards in following 15 categories.

List of winners against award categories.

Image courtesy Perfect Sourcing.

Congratulation to all the award winners.