Webinar: 4 Steps to Digitally Transform Your Factory Floor



All businesses need continuous growth. And there are many ways to achieve business goals. Digital transformation of the business processes is one of them you can embrace to manage your manufacturing with continuous growth.
The Shop Floor Control technology is key to the digital transformation of the fashion and sewn products factory floor.

CGS Inc. is organizing a webinar on the topic: 4 Steps to Digitally Transform Your Factory Floor

Join us and learn how to bring digital technology to the factory floor in a way that is truly transformative.
  1.  Explore and leverage Shop Floor Control’s Many Benefits
  2. Measure how Shop Floor Control delivers ROI
  3. How to achieve the Factory of the Future – Today
  4. Case Study: How Star Garment eliminated 90 percent of the off-standard time while gaining double-digit productivity increases
  5. Preview of BlueCherry Shop Floor Control Enterprise

Webinar presenters:
  1. Mihaela Coapsi, Vice President, Manufacturing Systems, CGS Inc.
  2. Joey Knight, Sales Director, CGS Inc.

Webinar schedule:
Date: Wed, June 30, 2021 

Time by Time zones 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BST (Bangladesh standard Time)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EET - Europe & Asia
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EST - US 

Registration Link:
https://act.cgsinc.com/shop-floor-control-2021.html

To register your name for attending the webinar, click on the above link and fill up the registration form. 

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Advertisement